Staff Directory

Name Phone Email
Sandra Lohrisch (601) 359-3927 Sandra.Lohrisch@dfa.ms.gov
Allan Cooper (601) 359-6726 Allan.Cooper@dfa.ms.gov
Gerry Joyner (601) 359-2018 Gerry.Joyner@dfa.ms.gov
Pam Davis (601) 359-2450 Pam.Davis@dfa.ms.gov
Priscilla Ware (601) 359-2872 Priscilla Ware@dfa.ms.gov
Rickie Felder (601) 359-5758 Rickie.Felder@dfa.ms.gov
Trey Smith (601) 359-2013 Trey.Smith@dfa.ms.gov
Home About Us DFA Offices DFA Forms Contact Us Resource Library


DFA Disclaimer Statement

| Home | About Us | DFA Offices | DFA Forms | Contact Us | Site Map |
If you have any questions concerning this website or the Department of Finance and Administration, please send an e-mail to webmaster@dfa.ms.gov or call us at (601) 359-3402.

Direct Links

DFA Policies and Procedures
Government Links
Vendor Services
State and School Health Plan
State Purchasing, Travel, and Fleet Management Information
MOSP Web Surplus
Bid and RFP Notices
State Construction
Resource Links
ACE - Access Channel for Employees
Transparency Mississippi
Stimulus
MAGIC Newsletters
Coastal Retrofit MS
DFA Webmail


Capitol Complex

Work Order Requests


Reservations

State Capitol Events
Central High Events
Robert E. Lee Events
War Memorial Events
Woolfolk Events
Woolfolk Annex Events

 

CAFR / Supplement to CAFR
MAAPP Manual
Master Lease
Annual Report of Bond Issuance
State Appropriation Information
Merlin.NET
MAGIC
Information Technology Resources - Policies and Procedures
Instructions for Reserving Conference/Facility Space / Instructions for Reserving space at the State Capitol
Public Information Policy
State Aircraft Policies and Procedures
Policy for Treatment of SSNs
Administrative Rules
Workers' Compensation - Changes to State Leave Law
OFM/MMRS Policy Memorandum Third Party Processing and Fulfillment Costs


MS.gov
GovernorBryant.com
Bill Status

Bid and RFP Notices


Paymode
MAGIC Vendor Services
Vendor Debriefing
Setting the Standard for Excellence in Government Service
Mississippistateseal.jpg
hrbanner

Sandra Lohrisch, Director
501 North West Street, Suite 1301-E Jackson, MS 39201
P.O. Box 267    Jackson, MS  39205
(601) 359-3927     Fax:  (601) 359-6758


 

 

 


The Office of Budget and Fund Management (OBFM) is responsible for the implementation, execution, and control of the state budget as promulgated by the legislature through the appropriation process. OBFM functions as the Governor’s Budget Office and develops and prepares the annual executive budget recommendation for presentation to the legislature; OBFM compiles various fiscal and operational analyses of state agencies, programs, and legislation.

Click Here for Staff Directory


Budget and Fund Management Links

Appropriation Information (Select Year Below)


Logo BannerNav Frame